June 22, 2024

Hateful Eight Panel: Comic Con 2015

Here’s the full panel for the Hatefull Eight panel from the 2015 San Diego Comic Con, moderated by Chris Hardwick, and featuring writer/director Quentin Tarantino, and stars Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walter Goggins, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Michael Madson, and Bruce Dern.

Share and Enjoy !