June 15, 2024

Star Wars Films Line-Up from Comic Con

Our friends over at the Loud Table posted this picture, which was supposedly taken by a staffer at the San Diego Comic Con, which clearly lays out the titles and release order of all of the upcoming Star Wars films.

First up is obviously Star Wars: The Force Awakens, opening December 18th, 2015. After that we have the previously announced Star Wars Anthology: Rogue One, with a release date of December 16th, 2016. Star Wars: Episode VIII is then scheduled to be released May 26th, 2017. The rumored Obi Wan Kenobi solo film looks like it’s officially on the docket, with Kenobi: The Balance of the Force scheduled next. The new trilogy finishes up with Star Wars: Episode IX, followed by the recently announced Han Solo film, shown here as Star Wars Anthology: Fett/Solo.

None of this is official yet, but I’m sure we’ll hear more about it from the Comic Con in the coming days.

Share and Enjoy !


One thought on “%1$s”

Comments are closed.